Thank you Pastor John Piper for shepherding some of us shepherds!

Having never met John Piper personally, I still feel like I know him.  He has ministered to me through his books, articles, videos, and sermons through the Desiring God website.   Thank you Pastor John for shepherding some of us shepherds.  To God be the glory!  Thank you for helping me to love Jesus more:

Philippians 3:10-12
That I may know him and the power of his resurrection,
and may share his sufferings,
becoming like him in his death,
that by any means possible I may attain the resurrection from the dead.
Not that I have already obtained this or am already perfect,
but I press on to make it my own,
because Christ Jesus has made me his own.

Leave a Reply

