Gallery

Have you ever considered some of the Scriptural exhortations concerning God’s grace?

Acts 13:43, “[Paul and Barnabas] urged them to continue in the grace of God.

2 Timothy 2:1, “You then, my child, be strengthened by the grace that is in Christ Jesus.”

1 Peter 4:10, “As each has received a gift, use it to serve one another, as good stewards of God’s varied grace:

2 Peter 3:18, “But grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Will you take them seriously?

With prayer, Mark

3 responses to “Have you ever considered some of the Scriptural exhortations concerning God’s grace?

  1. I’ve done a couple of Bible studies on my own about grace. I find it one of the biggest little words in the Bible and one of my favorite. I sure need it alot!

    • I like your expression, “one of the biggest little words in the Bible.” However, I think its meaning can get a little fuzzy in our minds if we are not careful. Thanks for the comment. I will check your blog out . . .

Leave a Reply

